Michelle Villanueva, DDS Phone: (480) 882-9710 Fax: (480) 882-9706 21321 East Ocotillo Road Suite 112
Queen Creek AZ 85242

Testimonials

Our patients rated us

4.9
star star star star star

1,350 reviews total

5
star
1,220
4
star
98
3
star
9
2
star
2
1
star
21
98.3% would refer friends and family to us!
ashley prellberg
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Feb 22, 2024

I have been coming here for a couple of years now and they have always been so welcoming! I have sensitive teeth and have always had a fear of the dentist but I don鈥檛 mind going because they do such a great job catering to that. The office is super clean and the girls are always so friendly. They always tell you what they will be doing before they do it. Also the TVs above the massage chairs are the best! Highly recommend.

Misty Richards
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Feb 21, 2024

This reviewer only left us a rating.

Mike Baltazar
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Feb 8, 2024

Excellent service. Great team. Gorgeous waiting room. Loved my experience.

Gary Spencer
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Feb 6, 2024

Always enjoy the people at Divine Dental.

Lisa Petro
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Jan 24, 2024

The ladies in the office are great! Very friendly and efficient. My hygienist was awesome!

Scott Schmitz
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Jan 14, 2024

I have nothing but good things to say about this dentist office. Dr. V has a great staff and I would highly recommend them. I got Invisilines there and it has been the best experience 馃榿馃榾 It's almost like going to the spa 馃槈

Chris Coker
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Jan 3, 2024

Divine Dental has amazing staff! They make me feel welcome from the moment I walk in until I leave! They care about their patients! Thank you!

Mark Rosen
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Dec 21, 2023

Incredibly thorough and professional care. Best dentist I鈥檝e ever been to and in my 70 years I have been to a few dentists in a number of different cities. Highly recommend Divine Dental for your dental needs. Simply the BEST!! Better than all the rest.

vanessa blackburn
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Dec 20, 2023

Best Dentist I have ever been to. The staff is absolutely fantastic.

Renea Markey
Verified from Google Maps
star star star star star
Dec 19, 2023

Beautiful staff and beautiful facility!